Reviews

Woodie's Auto Service / Davidson


980-231-5100
179 Davidson Gateway Drive
Davidson, NC 28036
35.5011981 -80.8584718
http://woodiesautodavidson.mechanicnet.com/
4.70/5.00 average rating
43 reviews
[ Write a Review ]


MNG Customer Reviews (43)


 5     Brian 01/12/2017
Courteous, expert service. A great place!

 5     Kerry 01/06/2017
friendly and courteous, the service is great

 5     12/22/2016
Nolan and the entire staff and experience at Woodies in Davidson has been exceptional.

 5     Ken 12/15/2016
Work well done and fairly priced. Nice waiting room.

 5     Kay 12/14/2016
Excellent service. Knowledge of European cars. Fair prices.

 5     Nancy 12/12/2016
I took my car in for inspection and everything went fine. I tried to book an appointment on-line but it failed to process properly so I had to follow up with a telephone appointment. No harm no foul as this may have been my inexperience with the system. Will try it again next time I need to bring my car in for service.

 5     David 10/27/2016
Great service and super friendly!!

 5     Scott 10/20/2016
Great service with reasonable prices

 5     Lara 10/06/2016

 5     08/18/2016
Nolan and the guy's at Woodie's do a good job of taken all of our vehicles.

 5     Scott 08/18/2016
They really take care of you, your car and your wallet. Never have I used a place that really wants to do right by you. They have gotten me out of a trouble a couple times already. Once was I was changing out the shocks and springs on my 4Runner. Well I am not as you as young as I used to be... They fixed up the other 3 corners ven with out using their guaranteed parts.

 5     Suzanne 08/02/2016
Nolan is the best! I've taken my cars (7) to him since 1990 when he was at the Woodi'es old Charlottetown loacation and then I followed him to the Woodie's North Tryon location and now to Davidson. Always honest and always looking out for me.

 5     John 07/30/2016
Woodies diagnosed and replaced a faulty oxygen sensor on my 2011 VW Golf TDI. I lost confidence in the dealer when the service rep told me that a new sensor was needed to, among other things, protect my spark plugs from damage (diesels do not use spark plugs). Woodies took the time to carefully diagnose the problem and explain what was needed to make the repair. The repair was not cheap, but I believe the charge was fair and reasonable.

 5     Jeff 07/07/2016
My experience was great! I found the people at Woody's very polite, and more importantly honest.mI shall continue to take my car to Woody's!

 5     Cary 06/30/2016
Excellent service. Pleasant friendly people. Made me feel very comfortable. Will definitely go back

 5     Elliotte 06/30/2016
Very efficient and excellent work!

 5     Cary 06/25/2016
First time in Woodie's. Great experience! Felt very welcomed. I will keep coming back.

 5     Sarah 06/23/2016
My automobile was serviced quickly. I was informed prior to any work being done. They charged a fair price. I will continue to have any car serviced there and will recommend Woodie's to friends.

 5     Mike 06/02/2016
They did what they said they would do. No unnecessary add-ons or procedures. They came in under the estimate and on time. Good communications when a part was delayed. They test drove the car after they had done the work.

 5     Brandy 06/02/2016
Great Service; Hospitable, and Quick

Total page: 3
Previous   1   2  3    Next
Records per page: